Tuesday morning

Goodmorning peeps!
I hope you´re okay, and that you slept well last night. I´m fine. Were up late yesterday and are a little bit tired but i have the whole day in front of me to do whatever i wan´t. Because, you know, even if i fall asleep like three in the morning i always wake up early. That´s who i am. Haha !
 
I had time to do a lot this morning. I have eaten a good breakfast, left the baby brother in kindergarten and run an early workout. Now i´m going to just lying in the bed you know, and in about two hours or so i will go out in the sun and work on the tan. Haha, funny.
Yeah, i know my english spelling is terribly bad. Sooorrry for that. I have to work on my english vocabulary, because it´s only two weeks left until it's off to brighton! I'm indescribable excited over that. 
 
Bye peeeppps ! :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0